Games

What you can play today!

Raw Data

Multiplayer Facebusters!

Play Video

Raw Data was developed from scratch for VR. Built from the ground up for VR, Raw Data’s action gameplay, intuitive controls, challenging enemies, and sci-fi atmosphere will completely immerse you within the surreal world of Eden Corp. Go solo or team up and become the adrenaline-charged heroes of your own futuristic technothriller.

QuiVR

Archery, arrows, avoid!

Play Video

QuiVr is the defining archery experience, made from the ground up for Virtual Reality. Grab your bow, arrows, and some friends to fight the enemy onslaught.

La-Deadzone

Multiplayer Facebusters ... WITH ZOMBIES!!!

Play Video

An unknown virus rapidly spread through Los Angeles. The infection left thousands of undead roaming the streets. The west coast has collapsed with only a few people remaining. All hope of making it out alive was lost until hearing a radio message from a resistance group. To survive the group must work together and make it through the fallen city.

Half Life: Alyx

The best that VR has to offer.

Play Video

Valve returns to its roots with its new VR game Half-Life: Alyx and sets new shooter standards again and now for the third time! Set between the events of Half-Life and Half-Life 2, the story is about an impossible battle against alien conquerors – the Combine.

Clash of Chefs

For the little VR hunger.

Play Video

Take 100% organic, because virtual, beef petty, onions, a slice of cheese and possibly some mayo and/or ketchup. All together in the digital brioche bun and ready is a burger … one!!! But you need five, and fries! And hurry up, the petties are getting old! Come on, the customer is waiting … ah wait! Your multiplayer opponent is even slower than you? It’s all good.

Battlewake

Battle to save the pirate's life

Play Video

Avast, matey! Rough seas await in Battlewake, a fantasy naval combat game built for VR from the creators of Raw Data and CREED: Rise to Glory. Play as 4 mythical pirate lords, captain massive battle-ready warships, and summon ancient powers as you set sail on a larger-than-life nautical war for the ages.

Games

Was ihr heute spielen könnt!

Pharaoh's Riddles

Entdecke die Rätsel der Pharaos!

Video abspielen

Pharaoh’s Riddles ist ein Multiplayer-VR-Escape-Game, für 2 bis 4 Spieler.
Die Abenteurer werden in einer alten Pyramide gefangen, die sie erforschen wollten.
Nun müssen sie wachsam auf ihre Umgebung achten und kooperieren, um die Rätsel in 3 “Räumen” zu lösen, wenn sie lebend entkommen wollen.

QuiVR

Pfeile, Pfeinde, Pferteidigung!

Video abspielen

QuiVr: Das einmalige Erlebnis des Bogenschießens. Schnappen Sie sich Ihren Bogen, Ihre Pfeile und ein paar Freunde, um den feindlichen Ansturm zu bekämpfen.

LA Deadzone

Multiplayer Fratzengeballer ... MIT ZOMBIES!!!

Video abspielen

Ein unbekannter Virus verbreitete sich rasch über Los Angeles. Die Infektion ließ Tausende von Untoten auf den Straßen umherstreifen. Die Westküste ist zusammengebrochen und nur noch wenige Menschen sind übrig geblieben. Alle Hoffnung, es lebend herauszuschaffen, war verloren, bis ein Funkspruch einer Widerstandsgruppe eintraf. Um zu überleben, muss die Gruppe zusammenarbeiten und es durch die gefallene Stadt schaffen.

Half Life: Alyx

Das Beste, dass VR zu bieten hat.

Video abspielen

Valve kehrt mit seinem neuen VR-Spiel Half-Life: Alyx zu seinen Wurzeln zurück und setzt erneut und nun bereits zum dritten mal neue Shooter Massstäbe! Zeitlich zwischen den Ereignissen von Half-Life und Half-Life 2 gelegen, handelt die Geschichte von einem unmöglichen Kampf gegen außerirdische Eroberer – die Combine.

Clash of Chefs

Für den kleinen VR Hunger zwischendurch.

Video abspielen

Man nehme 100% biologischen, weil virtuellen, Rindfleisch-Petty, Zwiebeln, eine Scheibe Käse und gegebenenfalls etwas Majo und/ oder Ketchup. Alles zusammen in den digitalen Brioche-Bun und fertig ist ein Burger … einer!!! Du brauchst aber fünf, und Pommes! Und beeil dich, die Petties werden alt! Na mach schon, der Kunde wartet … ah warte! Dein Multiplayer Kontrahent ist noch langsamer als du? Alles gut.

Battlewake

Kämpfe um das Leben des Piraten zu retten!

Video abspielen

Aufgepasst, Matrose! Raue See erwartet dich in Battlewake, einem für VR entwickelten Fantasy-Seekampfspiel von den Machern von Raw Data und CREED: Rise to Glory. Spiele als 4 mythische Piraten-Lords, kapere riesige, kampfbereite Kriegsschiffe und beschwöre uralte Mächte, während du die Segel in einem überlebensgroßen Seekrieg für die Ewigkeit setzt.